Connect with us


Team India’s playing XI for 2nd Test against Australia announced

The BCCI on Friday announced Team India’s playing XI for the second Test against Australia which will take place in Melbourne from tomorrow.

India has made a total of four changes. Shubman Gill and Mohammed Siraj have been handed their Test debuts, while Rishabh Pant has replaced Wriddhiman Saha. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja has also been included in the side.


Covid-19 Updates (India)

26 Feb 2021, 5:57 AM (GMT)

Coronavirus Stats

11,063,491 Total Cases
156,861 Death Cases
10,750,680 Recovered Cases




Subscribe to our newsletter

Please wait...
Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.


Total Users : 461195
Views Today : 8105
Total views : 3106779

Copyright © 2020 JK Media. Powered by Rodiex